Everything happens for a reason 25/03/2011


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy
March 25th 2011
Published: March 26th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Today started bad,my lack of Italian led me to miss out on going to the cinema with my class,now i am stuck in a class 2 years younger than me and have to wait till 1pm to see everyone its now 9 :S This is what went down.. I went to class and noone was there!Now im trying to remember everything tha happened this week so i can type up all my blogs.I still dont know where i went wrong this morning but i guess ill find out..everything happens for reason.. at least i had a little laugh when i saw my desk this morning because on it was written 'Danika Guida'-sabrina and underneath 'Lota'-Domix hahaha my mark is made :D It is a joke with me and a guy in my class domenico he calls me Lota(mud) and i say par'e'palle you look like the ball haha here is a picture of it on my desk .. Luckily i got moved to another class with people my age and i had some laughs and made some friends Francesca,Kitema,Angelo,Raffaele(a differnt one :P)Andrea and Alessio they wrote some more neapolitan phrases in my phrase section where i get people to write and they gave me a cute nick name zeppolina little zeppola 😊 And i ate my new favourite snack 'tarrallo' Then i went down to the caff for lunch with the new class and here was pasta and calamari for lunch 😊 then i went back to my class and we watch the movie'the importance of being ernest)for english-i like english im top of the class xD then i went back to Renee's class and hung out with them and had some more laughs (you'll see why when you look at the photos :P) Then i left my room and school and took my suitcase back to Renee's house ready to go to the party but instead she went with her boyfriend i went with Raffaele 😊 Now i will get into my jaamies an write up my blogs tomorrow
buonanotte

Oggi ha iniziato male, la mia mancanza di italiano mi ha portato a perdere di andare al cinema con la mia classe, ora sono bloccati in una classe 2 anni meno di me e dobbiamo aspettare fino a 13:00 di vedere tutti i suoi ormai 9: S Questo è ciò che è andato giù .. Sono andato a lezione e non c'era nessuno! ora im cercando di ricordare tha tutto è successo questa settimana in modo che io possa digitare su tutti i miei blogs.I ancora non so dove ho sbagliato questa mattina, ma penso male sapere .. tutto avviene per la ragione .. almeno ho avuto una piccola risata quando ho visto la mia scrivania questa mattina, perché sopra c'era scritto 'Danika Guida'-Sabrina e sotto' hahaha Lota'-Domix il mio marchio è fatto: D Si tratta di uno scherzo con me e un ragazzo nella mia domenico classe mi chiama Lota (fango) e dico par'e'palle si guarda come il haha palla è qui una foto di essa sulla mia scrivania .. Per fortuna io ho spostato in un'altra classe con gente della mia età e ho avuto qualche risate e fatto alcuni amici di Francesca, Kitema, Angelo, Raffaele (a differnt uno: P), Andrea e Alessio e mi hanno dato un simpatico zeppolina nick name zeppola poco😊 E io ho mangiato 'tarrallo' la mia merenda preferita nuovo poi sono andato giù al caff per il pranzo con la nuova classe e qui era la pasta e calamari per il pranzo😊 Poi sono tornato alla mia classe e guardiamo l'importanza di essere movie'the Ernest) per l'inglese come l'inglese-i top della classe im xD Poi sono tornato in classe di Renée e appeso fuori con loro e aveva qualche ride di più (capirai perché quando si guarda la foto: P) sono tornato a Casa pronta ad andare alla festa ma Renée invece andò con lei ho il fidanzato è andato a Raffaele😊 Ora mi metterò nel mio jaamies uno scrivere il mio blog domani
Buonanotte



Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement



4th April 2011

wtf it's the only word you know , wtf it's what u always say about me , and u know what i mean , all i wanted was you , it's ok, u know who i am , u don't need any specific name , well danika thisis the only way i could ocntact you , and all i wanted to say was just you are the most hermosa girl , i have met , sorry for all the troubles that i made , i didnt mean to be a freak , i just love you even u hate me :) muah

Tot: 0.394s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 8; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0643s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb