gooaaallll!! 23/03/2011


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy
March 23rd 2011
Published: March 26th 2011
Edit Blog Post

I felt really comfortable walking ino school today ,everyone greeted me and knew my name (although its hard for me to rememeber,so i wrote them down in my book.) Today we just ha class and we wrote to eachother as usual and Mattia drew my name in graffitti of my name (theres a pic) and then we sunbathed outside for abit and the guys played with the ball :D (we are seniors so we get the big balcony :D)Then i hung out with Paola shes so sweet 😊 and we watched a programme on the computer in the student room(made by the people in my class) 'uomini e donne' because her friend was starring on it :P Then we went down to thecaff for lunch (gnocci :D) and after i met Renee and Rosanna on the terrace for some sun and i got hot so i took of my cardi and then i hear some old woman shouting at me! haha she was in a huff because i was only wearing a singlet(later another teacher came to me and said dont worry she has an old mind :P) Next class was p.e and we played soccer on the turf,but the turf here unlike nz is dry and not watered so after class i had bits of turf all over my jeans (i took my shoes off).After school we hung outside and the cutest little dog walked insie our circle and just stood there still,just looking innocently at us hahaha so cute :D After that Raffaele and i walked around and hung out till i had to go back home-some people arent happy about this but i came knowing i cant please everyone! I tried to write up my blog but the wifi in the school wasnt working so thats why all my blogs are late but ill write them up asap! :D
buonanotte


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.035s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0172s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb