More pics from Italy


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy
July 4th 2009
Published: July 4th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Susie is the best host ever! I went to a real Italian parties with her last night and it was ridic amounts of fun! At first, no one was talking to me, but once everyone got drunk there English was pouring out! The love my "American accent"!!! The boys are cute and he girls are so nice. So far, Italy has definatley won the award for nicest, friendliest, and most helpful people! Some of my blogs are out of order now because I realized I have been saving them and not publishing them! But my trip has gone, Barcelona, Montpellier/Vias, Nice, Monaco, Cannes, Cinque Terre, Verona, Venice and now Parma! Feels like I have been travelling a lifetime but it hasnt even been 3 weeks. I dont want it to end, wish I could stay all summer but there is a certain festival I MUST attend! Ciao!


Additional photos below
Photos: 21, Displayed: 21


Advertisement

FeralFeral
Feral

our gnarly feet on MARBLE sidewalks. Verona
The arenaThe arena
The arena

A badly needed new dressA badly needed new dress
A badly needed new dress

Only 15 euro. Bershka is Italys forever 21!
At juliets houseAt juliets house
At juliets house

As in Romeo and Juliet set in Verona. You are supposed to grab her boob for good luck and love. So I grabbed both!
Juliets balconyJuliets balcony
Juliets balcony

Heard she OD"d
Romeos casaRomeos casa
Romeos casa

Where art thou Romeo
Water busWater bus
Water bus

Its so fun to see ambulences and police BOATS


4th July 2009

My darling daughter, I Love all the pictures !!! They bring all the things you talk about to life !! You look so beautiful and happy !!! I am thrilled that you have met so many nice people and seen so many exciting places. Oh, and those Italian young men Wow ! Tell Susie Hello she looks as lovely as ever ! XOXOXO Mom P.S. Oh yea let's talk about you working in Spain next Summer ! ??
6th July 2009

Ooh la, la
Oh Lauren, I miss you so much and love you so much but I am so happy ofr you and so happy that you are having such a great time and have met so many wonderful new people, isnt Venice wonderful ? God Bless, Grandma
14th July 2009

Venice!!!! So flippin beautiful Lo!!! That is where I took the pic in front of the Gucci store for you when I was abroad. I am SO SO happy you are getting to experience this! Still the best thing I have EVER done!!!

Tot: 0.173s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0876s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb