Busy in Venice


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Veneto » Venice
December 23rd 2009
Published: December 26th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Mi dispiace for not posting anything sooner. We are having a great time time! I hear John saying "WOW" every few minutes. To say that Venice is beautiful does not fully do it justice. Our days and nights have been full. There is too much in Venice to see, to observe and to experience. I will try to fill you in soon but this internet bar is closing in a few minutes and I'll let the pictures do the talking for now.


Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement



28th December 2009

Pictures
I like your Gondolier and At Night pictures! It's hard for me to think of Venice being so cold. When I was there it was mid-summer - hot and humid. Beautiful city, but more beautiful at night (more romantic and shadows with every corner).

Tot: 0.444s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 14; qc: 73; dbt: 0.1826s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb