Just a quick Hello!


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Veneto » Venice
October 11th 2008
Published: October 11th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hi everyone!! I just thought I'd check in and say Ciao!!! Right now I'm in Venice heading towards Milan. Tomorrow morning I fly out of Milan to Athens where I'll spend two days before starting my two week CADIP volunteer program on the island Tinos. I'm hoping I'll have some time to update you on my travels in Athens before I start 'restoring old footpaths!' Everything is going great here in Europe! I'm slowly making my way further south and it's nice to get some warmer weather, not hot, but at least warm. Guess I'll just have to wait for New Zealand before I get back into summer!
Till next time...
Ciao!
Anna

Advertisement



22nd October 2008

Greetings from Snoqualmie
Hello Anna, It is good to hear from you. Ah, to be young and traveling in Europe. All is well here in the great northwest. This Saturday is the UW/Norte Dame game and Julie, Steve, Uncle Bob, Kevin, cousin Jack and others will be here for the weekend. I will let everyone know that I have been in touch. Sounds like you are having a good experience. Stay safe and our thoughts are with you. With love, Uncle Joe

Tot: 0.168s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.1309s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb