Greetings from the canels


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Veneto » Venice
July 7th 2007
Published: July 7th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Greetings from the canels

 Europe » Italy » Venice By Dave090
July 7th 2007
David Weinstein
Hi everyone. It has been nice getting everyones replies. I am so happy you are all enjoying the blog. I am really having a great time. Currently, I am in Venice and wow, it is an interesting place. They can tell you all about it, but it is really cool experiencing it yourself. Anyways, I am about to get kicked off, since I spent a lot of time posting pictures. Enjoy the pictures and I will tell you all more later. Cinque Terra was great by the way. Miss you all. Till next time (my last posting from Italy), Ciao!!


Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement



Tot: 0.058s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0326s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb