ITALY :)


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Tuscany » Florence
June 22nd 2008
Published: June 22nd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Heyyyyyyyy everyone...

WELL atm I'm in an internet cafe in Florence Italy... It is absolutely BOILING hot outside...

I spent my Birthday in Venice which was also very very hot... Everyone sang to me at Brekky, had cake & vino 😊, Everyone then sang to me again on the boat... Explored Venice for the day... It actually looks alot nicer in photos... The canals are absolutely putrid... & therez absolutely no cars on the Island of Venice... Itz all walkways... Pretty cool place though... We sat and watched the pigeons for a couple off hours whilst sipping our 1 Litre bottles of Vino... We then went on the Gondolas which was pretty cool... Contiki chucked me a masquerade birthday party... Which was lots off fun... Quite a few bought me drinks which was lovely 😊 Next day I wasn't feeling quite so good... spewed twice on the bus... Then once we got to Florence after dinner I went to bed...

Today we have explored Florence... Not really much to see... Have to admit I'm getting a bit sick off Buildings n statues... Oh god therez only so many you can see...

My camera stuffed up so I've lost all my photos... So angry but apparently there may be a way I can retrieve them... Fingers crossed...

Love to you all...

I love you Mummy, Daddy, Lily, Glenn & Toby xxx

Advertisement



Tot: 0.078s; Tpl: 0.025s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.041s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb