Paris and Florence!


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Tuscany » Florence
April 21st 2008
Published: April 21st 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hey Guys!

Paris was wonderful. I enjoyed it so much more this time than last. We did a bike tour of the city at night and it just made me love the city. We just got done having supper here in Florence and IT WAS SO GOOD! Oh pasta yumyumyum! haha Tomorrow I have a walking tour of the city and then were free to explore.
I have to go but I just wanted to let you all know Im well and having a blast!
Miss you all!
AS always!
PEACE, LOVE, and HAPPINESS!

Advertisement



23rd April 2008

awwwwwwwwwwwww!!!! so jealous- and YOU COME BACK IN LIKE 15 DAYS!...yes...i did make a countdown!! see you soon my lover!

Tot: 0.078s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0537s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb