Things to come


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Tuscany » Florence
March 18th 2008
Published: March 18th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Do you ever wonder if at the exact same moment you are thinking about someone they are thinking about you? Sometimes I wonder if while Im sitting here thinking about home, stalking friends on facebook to see what theyre up to, if they are looking at my facebook wondering what Im up to. I think the hardest part of this whole trip is being separated from my friends and family. Its been good to force me to rely on myself for support. At the same time im sitting here wondering if they think about me. Its an endless cycle. Songs remind me of people and of experiences past and it makes me miss home worse. I know my time here is coming to an end, and I want to enjoy every last second that I have in Europe. This is a once in a life time chance.

Friday Laura arrives and we are going to Munich! I cant wait. I think having a her travel with me will be good. Laura and I have a very complex easy going friendship which can only come form 8 years of sitting on a couch together haha. Ross will meet us in Paris. Im looking forward to seeing him again. Ang will also be over here and we will see Whitney in Paris. Its going to be a highschool reunion!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.079s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0491s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb