Slacking and School


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Tuscany » Florence
January 17th 2008
Published: January 17th 2008
Edit Blog Post

So yeah Ive been super slacking about updating this thing lately. However, nothing really has been going on! Ive been going to class and doing homework and just living.

We booked a flight to Frankfurt next week! Im super excited! My first trip! I hope we have a good time! Im sure there will be many stories to follow. Ive been having a pretty good time just spending time with my roommates and getting settled here in Florence.

Sometimes I forget that I live here. Everything is just becoming routine its good in a way and bad also. I want to appreciate my time here. I feel like most of th people on the program dont appreciate this opportunity they are given and spend all their time boozing and sleeping. I for one want to remember my time here.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.065s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0358s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb