Trip update


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Tuscany » Florence
July 11th 2007
Published: July 11th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hey everyone, I don't have much time, but wanted to let y'all know that the trip is amazing! Right now we are in Florence, Italy and tomorrow we leave in the afternoon for Barcelona.

Paris was pretty awesome. We saw the Louvre, Notre Dame, Arc de Triomphe, Eiffel Tower, Versailles and much, much more... It was a little rainy and cold though, so that was kind of a bummer.

Today we visited Pisa for a few hours this afternoon and saw the leaning tower and ate lunch in front of it. And other than that we have enjoyed walking around Florence, shopping and eating!

Sorry you don't get any more details than that, but I don't have much access to a computer, but when I get home I will update my blogs. I'm writing lists of everything we've been doing, so i don't forget any good stuff when I write about it later!

See y'all in about 5 days!

Muchos Besos!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0414s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb