Packing and Planning


COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Lombardy
June 8th 2007
PUBLISHED: December 4th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hello Everyone,
I leave for my Italian adventure in less than a week. Here are the important dates for friends and family to stay up to date with my adventure.
Thursday, June 14th Leave from NWA.
Friday, June 15th Arrive in Milan and travel to Brescia, where my office will be.
Saturday, June 23rd ISEO Summer School Begins.
Saturday, June 30th ISEO Summer School Ends and Tim and Ethan arrive for one week.
Monday, July 16th I arrive back in NWA.

While in Brescia my office address will be Via Orzinuovi 3. I plan to continue using my g-mail account, but have no idea what the internet connectivity will be like or how much time I will have. Check travel blog to keep up with me.
Arrivederci,
Julie


COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Comments only available on published blogs

Tot: 0.159s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 8; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0756s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb