G+ and the Mediterranean Cruise


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Lazio » Rome
May 22nd 2012
Published: May 22nd 2012
Edit Blog Post

Grand CelebrationGrand CelebrationGrand Celebration

Grand Celebration - Iberocruceros
With less than 80 days for my Russian and Middle-East (plus Poland) summer trip, I'm already thinking of a new one... I'll probably have the chance to visit Italy, Monaco, France and perhaps Malta and some Mediterranean islands in a cruise when I return from Russia... Only for 190eur, but I'll give some details soon...



Regarding the page and Backpack Yourself "brand" I'm almost done with Eat You Alive - the new design company that is working on the page rebrand...expect a new layout soon!!



Last but not least, Backpack Yourself is already on Google+ Backpack Yourself +



See you soon with more travel news, tips and photos!

Cheers!

Joao Mateus

Advertisement



Tot: 0.09s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0464s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb