Group Projects once again


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Lazio » Rome
April 25th 2004
Published: April 25th 2004
Edit Blog Post

Hi All,
Today is raining, or at least it turned that way half way into the day and I did not get much of the urban analysis done but see the note below and you will understand why.  It is hard to work when you classmates stay out drinnking till the weee hours of the morning and sleep till noon - but we are trying to focus on their good qualities - they are keeping the local bars in buisness.  There is a postive side to everything depending on the point of view. 
While waiting for my group mates (which I called at 11:30 they returned my call at 1:00 ) So I vered off my urban analysis project start, which was at the Spanish Steps and wondered over to the Rotunda and Areluais Column (I will find the correct spellings in my guide book and correct them tommorrow). So I do have really neat things to post to this entry and I will get my thoughts to gethere and finish this post tommorrow. The internet place is only 2.00€ an hour, cheapest place I have found so far besides the hostels I have been staying at. So I will check in again tommorrow.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.16s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 57; dbt: 0.0615s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb