The day before the last day...


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Lazio » Rome
April 26th 2009
Published: April 26th 2009
Edit Blog Post

dah dah dah daaaaahhh.......... ok today I went to wait for it ....... the ancient shopping mall (Trajan's Market) that's where you would buy all of your goods. So seriously it wasn't a shopping mall, but looks pretty close to one except now its ruins lots of them. It was so coooool, that is of course because it was a shopping mall and I am a girl and girl plus shopping equals happy.

We didn't do much else today because I was soooo tired and it was Sunday. Tomorrow is our last sight seeing day 😞 but on the bright side I finally get to see my puppy!!!

ttfn (ta ta for now)



Additional photos below
Photos: 12, Displayed: 12


Advertisement



1st May 2009

thats funny
hey clodagh thats funny the whole it's me ,it's me again,another me is H-I-L-L-A-R-I-O-U-S ok i don't know if that is spelled right but any way i hope you are having an awsome trip I can't wait to see your next blog! luv sophie

Tot: 0.037s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0179s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb