When in Rome..


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Lazio » Rome
January 17th 2006
Published: January 17th 2006
Edit Blog Post

this is a total tease of an entry. (no pictures)
i made it! i am here, writing from my silly looking computer with the funny european keyboard in my ancient but huge apartment that does not currently have water- hot or not- while my roommate sleeps off some jetlag and two random italian men attempt to fix the water issue.
amazing.
welcome to italy.
let me just type some e's with accents.. because i can. èèèèèèè ééééé. thank you and goodnight.
pictures to follow.
oh and these too £ùàòç§


Advertisement



17th January 2006

I tried this once before -- but now I'm a member!!!!
U didn't tell me I couldn't comment without joining!! Now I will just have to create my own blog! How exciting!! Sorry to hear about your minor inconvenience. Just remember -- You could be in a basement flat in snowy, icey NJ!! I want to see pictures!!! and apartment, and roommates . . . you know -- the usual. Don't forget to take the camera with u tonite -- and try to control visiting the handsome Italian neighbors to borrow a cup of water (aka sugar)-- or two or three! :) XXOOXX
15th February 2006

yeah that's right
never change, kerry. i miss you. and i wish my keyboard had funny accents.

Tot: 0.337s; Tpl: 0.019s; cc: 5; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0758s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb