Roma


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Lazio » Rome
June 7th 2008
Published: June 7th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Howdy.
Still no wireless, so still no pics etc. sorry.
Spent a frustrating 5 hours yesterday trying to get onto some wireless yesterday around Rome - they're a bit hopeless around here.

Had a good morning though, checking out the Colosseum, Spanish steps etc. Then after wasting the afternoon, we went to the Trevi fountain and Pantheon just on dark, which was cool.

I have a few entries I've written on the laptop, and heaps of pics and vids, which I'll try to get up at the airport(s) tomorrow as we travel to Dubai.

Wish us luck in getting our 3 bags packed down into two! 😊

P.S. - Just noticed that I forgot to hit the 'Publish' button on the Florence entry I did a week ago - check that one out in the mean time?

Advertisement



Tot: 0.303s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.1082s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb