A note to all my readers....


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Lazio » Rome
November 21st 2005
Published: November 21st 2005
Edit Blog Post

Just a friendly reminder that it's not ALL fun and games over here...

With all the amazing places that I’ve been able to go and all the awesome things we’ve seen, sometimes it’s hard to remember that our first priority over here is class. Since the end of the semester is right around the corner, things are really beginning to pick up here. I have an upcoming paper and two projects due soon for classes, plus tests in a few weeks, as well as the final critique of our studio projects…which means I have quite a bit of work to do. As the pace has been picking up, I haven’t had the time I’ve wanted to devote to my blog (exactly the reason that I haven’t been able to post my Switzerland pics from three weeks ago!!!). I do, however, want to keep sharing my experience with all of you so I’m going to post my pictures without a written entry. I’ll get entries written eventually….so check back on them a little later…but for now, enjoy the pictures!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.06s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0374s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb