Departing Rome


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Lazio » Rome
January 15th 2008
Published: January 15th 2008
Edit Blog Post

On the On the On the

On Tiber Island (in the Tiber River)
It's 4am - my train for Siena leaves at 6:30am.
I'm going to sleep in the common room of the hostel for 2 hours... if I stay in the bed, I'll probably not wake up.

I haven't posted about walking the city with Noelle, or meeting up with Flaviano from couch surfing dot com, or the stories of Brazilians, Argentines, Ukrainians, Indians(not Native Americans), drunken Americans, So. Californians, Aussie girls, and one Jr. High Drop Out from D.C..... amongst others.

Sorry to let you down, but I'm going to write the blog while I'm on the train to siena -- please check back soon!


Pace,
Anthony

Advertisement



15th January 2008

Wine
What about wine, have you tried any the wine yet?
15th January 2008

Curioser and curiouser
I can't wait to hear all about it.

Tot: 0.1s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0715s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb