The Greedy Celeberaties


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Friuli-Venezia Giulia
November 15th 2013
Published: November 15th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Some celebs. that I would put in the greedy circle of hell is Justin Beiber, Charlie Sheen, and Miley Cyrus. I put all three of these people in the same category because they have more than they need of a lot of different things. For example I think that Justin Beiber has too many cars. Justin Beiber has over 11 cars and all of them are over $200,000. I think that this is so ridiculous. Who needs 11 cars. He could have given all that money to charity or just kept it. I think that Charlie Sheen is greddy in the sense that he always wants to win. To me this is greed because if he always wants to we he has a never ending train or pattern of wants. Wanting to win is also greedy in a sense because he wants victory. Miley Cyrus on the other hand is greedy for attention. I think this because she is always doing things to make the press notice her. MOst of these things are something she knows people will talk about. SO we know that she is doing it for attention.


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.193s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 13; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0996s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb