It's time


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Emilia-Romagna » Bologna
November 28th 2012
Published: November 28th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Dear Max and Dominic,

I have been missing you boys very much and I know you have been missing me too. This week especially, when I have been thinking about you both my heart has been swelling up in my chest with a yearning to hold you in my arms. I want to hear all your stories without the barriers of distance.

Justin and I are both looking forward to coming home to you and to our families and friends after this Big Adventure, and we are looking forward to Christmas at home and to a beautiful New Zealand summer together. We hope you have enjoyed reading about our travels.

Ci vediamo! See you very very soon!

Never forget that I love you both very much, Dad.


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement



Tot: 0.109s; Tpl: 0.034s; cc: 9; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0513s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb