Techno


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Emilia-Romagna » Bologna
January 28th 2010
Published: January 28th 2010
Edit Blog Post

So we have not hidden away from the nightlife in Bologna. Naps are a popular afternoon pasttime due to this. However, in my trips to clubs I have learned a negative (to me) fact about Italian club music. The vast majority of it is techno. with no words.

yeah. not really working for me. after a couple of songs of techno i need something with words (doesnt even have to be american or english songs) or I get way too bored. there is only so long you can legitmately listen to techno without getting bored.

well, perhaps i am the only one who feels that way. but dear italian djs, perhaps after ever 3 or 4 (or 5, or 6) techno songs, one song that isnt would be great. thanks!

Advertisement



28th January 2010

How true
I am with you there -- I like songs with words -- techno only lasts a song or 2 for me -

Tot: 0.082s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0353s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb