Lost Bagage - first time ever


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Campania » Naples
April 20th 2018
Published: April 20th 2018
Edit Blog Post

Giovanni, at the lost baggage counter said he was friends with the pope so I would have my suitcase today. I told him I thought the pope had more important things to concern himself with than my suitcase. The important thing was that I arrived safe and sound.
I got to bed around 10 PM and slept til 9 AM, so I think I am on Naples time.
I visited three of my ladies and will go back tomorrow.


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

Night view from my balcony on the 4th floorNight view from my balcony on the 4th floor
Night view from my balcony on the 4th floor

Note the moon over the top corner of the building
Interesting old buildingInteresting old building
Interesting old building

The green window shade caught my attention. Then I saw the pigeon watching me from another window.


21st April 2018

Update
Please let us know when and how you get your luggage.

Tot: 0.096s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0426s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb