Dingle to Shannon


Advertisement
Ireland's flag
Europe » Ireland
July 5th 2012
Published: June 16th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: 53.4129, -8.24389

today was pretty much a travel day. Drove from Dingle to Shannon, meandering along the way. driving is getting better, only 1 near miss today.

hooked up with the family at the B&B in Shannon. It is very cute. Mary is a little stressed about everything. out to dinner now so we can get wifi. Getting ready for the pub crawl,

don't have wifi wifi at the hotel, so I won't be writing again until Saturday night. I don't email every time I put up picture or videos, because I don't want to inundate you with emails, so look for other entries on the blog. I posted extra pics and videos of our evening adventures last nightl Enjoy.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.04s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 11; qc: 25; dbt: 0.0229s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb