Is 29 too old to Travel?


COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader
Ireland's flag
Europe » Ireland
January 5th 2007
Published: January 5th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Just wanted to give advise or comments from travellers our there who experienced my dilema before they decided on travelling. I'm 29 and have had mixed reactions from friends and family telling me i'm too old to take a year from my career to travel to Oz ! At 29 I already regret not doing so in my early 20's but it wasn't fesible for me then, it's possible now but all this negativity about my age is holding me back from making the decision. Would really appreciate some comments, cheers !!!


COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Tot: 0.141s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0476s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb