1st post


Advertisement
Ireland's flag
Europe » Ireland
June 29th 2022
Published: June 29th 2022
Edit Blog Post

Hello there everyone!
I’ve never written a blog before so there may be a few technical issues, mainly me trying to figure out how to Blog but sure I’ll give it a go. A lot of you have said to me that you’d love to see how I’m getting on over yonder, when I finally get there, and I don’t want to go back on Instagram so a colleague suggested I write a blog, and here we are. I’m just going to write it a bit like a journal I think and post a couple of pics every now and again so hopefully it works out! I will do my best to post regularly and let you all know the craic.
Thanks for caring enough to read this incoherent post,
Kirsten

Advertisement



Tot: 0.138s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 8; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0469s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb