Getting ready to go!


Advertisement
Ireland's flag
Europe » Ireland
April 9th 2019
Published: April 9th 2019
Edit Blog Post

So, the Grisowold's (AKA. The Curtys) are headed to Ireland! We leave Saturday at the crack of dawn, so that we can make our way to New Jersey to fly out of Newark. Why, you might ask? Well flying out of Newark is WAAAAY cheaper. I mean hundreds of dollars cheaper! Multiply that number times 5 and you get the picture. This trip is a Bucket list item for both Craig and me, and we are taking the kids along for the ride, in hopes that they start their own bucket lists and that maybe theirs will make if further than ours have so far! I have decided to create a blog because I don't want to be obnoxious on Facebook and document every moment on there. I will, of course, be posting some pictures there, but if you want a play by play of our Grand Adventure (or I hope not, Grand Disaster) this where to come. I will be honest. We have our passports ready and our washer is running full time so check back for all the trip details to follow!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.044s; Tpl: 0.007s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0224s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb