Christmas Day in Ireland


Advertisement
Ireland's flag
Europe » Ireland » County Meath
December 26th 2005
Published: December 26th 2005
Edit Blog Post

On Christmas day we went to my auntie Bernie's for dinner. Granny Murphy was there too. We stuffed ourselves silly, pulled crackers, read the silly jokes, played games and watched the soaps on tv whilst toasting by the fire. Today, Stephen's Day, Larry's (uncle) came up to our house for another Christmas dinner! And it was all repeated again!


Additional photos below
Photos: 13, Displayed: 13


Advertisement

Jennifer Jennifer
Jennifer

My sister
Me!Me!
Me!

Merry Christmas
Cousins from next doorCousins from next door
Cousins from next door

Denis, Jennifer, Paula, Stephen, Harry, me, Michael, Mark
Mark, me & StephenMark, me & Stephen
Mark, me & Stephen

My twin cousins from next door
Game of Life on Christmas DayGame of Life on Christmas Day
Game of Life on Christmas Day

Mam, Bernie, Jennifer & Niamh
Mam, Bernie, Emma, Niamh & JenniferMam, Bernie, Emma, Niamh & Jennifer
Mam, Bernie, Emma, Niamh & Jennifer

Playing games on Christmas Day


Tot: 0.133s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 16; qc: 58; dbt: 0.0746s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb