Back in Tralee....and some more..


Advertisement
Ireland's flag
Europe » Ireland » County Kerry » Tralee
October 17th 2005
Published: March 26th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Since jen and i stayed home while everyone else was kissing the blarney stone, the neihbors decided to take jen and i out to the bar. Well... it was more than we bargained for. I think they thought we could handle more... This was not the case. Jen got sick. I almost did. I think we just ended up passing out. All in all tho we met some great new irish people, girls actually. They were really sweet. ... I also am adding some pics from Horans Night Club when we went with the neighbors. A bunch of us ended up going that night. Drinks were pretty cheap and there were some crazy ass people there. This old lady was pole dancing and she had this long trench coat on.. I didnt know what to say, and then it got so terribly packed that none of us could move.. Enjoy the pics...


Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement

Jan and IJan and I
Jan and I

before we went out with the neigbs.
Shane and IShane and I
Shane and I

shane is one of the best neighbors in the world!!!!!
Shane pulled the chairShane pulled the chair
Shane pulled the chair

and then decided to blame it on the girl behind me.. and i actually beleived him.. how silly am i?
bev and the neighbsbev and the neighbs
bev and the neighbs

Dennis, Bev and Seamus... the neighbor boys..
The girls out at horansThe girls out at horans
The girls out at horans

I will NEVER forget this night.
DancingDancing
Dancing

Jen and I laughing at the crazy people at the club. i like this pic.
Me, jen and JadeMe, jen and Jade
Me, jen and Jade

We were glued to each other at this club lol
DancingDancing
Dancing

Jen and I laughing at the crazy people at the club. i like this pic.


Tot: 0.086s; Tpl: 0.02s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0409s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb