Creepy Louie and His Pal Brian


Advertisement
Ireland's flag
Europe » Ireland » County Kerry » Dingle Peninsula
October 24th 2008
Published: October 24th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Tough As NailsTough As NailsTough As Nails

If there was a headbutting league back home, i have my horse.
A.A. is a Very Bad Acronym

Think of all the A.A. acronyms. They’re all awful.

1. Alcoholic’s Anonymous
2. Adult Acne
3. All American
4. AA the Bra Size

I’m sure there’s more, but I started eating beef jerkey and drinking beer and I’m no longer in a negative frame of mind. There are many dangers that exist in the world. The first two that come to mind are hen and stag parties which are the Irish versions of Bachelor and Bachelorette parties. Both are so ridiculous here that they are banned from certain pubs here because they annoy the shit out of local pub patrons. Now if I was single and partying with Louie, these hen parties would be my hunting ground. Since I’m non legally married to Tara the bars that disallow them are my new favorite places. Stag parties are quite fun though.

Snowball Effect

Stag parties are like human snowballs. They begin around 2pm at the top of the mountain. By 5pm they begin to snowball down hill. Pubs begin to cut them off and terms like, “I have a boyfriend,” begin to have to no meaning to them. The good news
Funeral ClothesFuneral ClothesFuneral Clothes

After the funeral we got drunk and named Tara's boobs.
is, getting caught in the avalanche/snowball with your girlfriend means loud fun times and free rounds without having to sleep with anyone! Hooray! Suddenly having a girlfriend who attracts a bunch of horny men, with drunken open wallets is pretty sweet.

Author’s Retraction: Recently I thought I was stealing postcards and may have claimed to do so. Appearantly I may not be the thief that Tara is when she’s drunk. Some of the postcards I though I stole have popped up in several locations as free. If you received a postcard with some sort of Addidas logo on it, you got the freebie postcard. If you got a picture postcard, that shit cost money, appreciate them, Tara paid for em.

Lately all our attempts to find Irish music have failed. All we seem to be able to stumble into is bars full of soccer fans who don’t get excited for their teams or bars where the bands play American cover tunes with an Irish twist. Let me say this, American songs sung and played with an Irish twist is like reaching into a pot of boiling water to get a hot dog and pulling out a vegetable or
TommyTommyTommy

We both have the same middle name, but i have better teeth.
a piece of dookie. Last night we went to the most popular music venue only to find a B.B. King cover band. Blah!




Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

KissingKissing
Kissing

Drinking of Guinness must include foreplay


Tot: 0.323s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 17; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0814s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb