Dingle


Advertisement
Ireland's flag
Europe » Ireland » County Kerry » Dingle Peninsula
March 19th 2004
Published: December 8th 2006
Edit Blog Post

This was probably the best stop of the trip... I'll fill in the details later, but it was a beautiful region, great town, met some great people...


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

Shoe over Dingle 1Shoe over Dingle 1
Shoe over Dingle 1

We hiked our way up this scrubby hill and found a small shepherd's shelter on top, with a great view of the bay.
Shoe over Dingle 2Shoe over Dingle 2
Shoe over Dingle 2

We hiked our way up this scrubby hill and found a small shepherd\'s shelter on top, with a great view of the bay.


9th December 2006

I chased sheep in Dingle
We honeymooned with the shoe in Dingle 3 1/2 years ago but I don't know if we took any pictures there.
13th December 2006

SEND THE PICS
Hey OJ and Suz! If you have any pictures, send them over to me and I'll get them up... I thought you also had the shoe in Korea...

Tot: 0.118s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0324s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb