Thursday May 24 - Back in Galway


Advertisement
Ireland's flag
Europe » Ireland » County Galway » Galway
May 24th 2012
Published: May 25th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Thursday May 24 Back to Galway - Today I went back to Galway again. The weather was perfect and even warmed up so much I had to take off my coat and shirt and wore my black T-shirt. I finished up visiting the exhibits at the Galway City Museum and walked up to Salmon Weir and back then back to Eyre Square to relax a bit. Another nice day.


Additional photos below
Photos: 15, Displayed: 15


Advertisement

The Salmon weirThe Salmon weir
The Salmon weir

The salmon weir is the narrow passage way by the broad swath of water.


26th May 2012

picture
EVERYTHING LOOK GOOD PERFECT FOR TOURING ,ENJOY
27th May 2012

Trip
We hope you are having a great time! Everything here in Harmony is fine...
27th May 2012

Hot weather
I'm glad all is well in Harmony. Everyone here is complaining about the terrible heat here. It is hovering around 78 degrees in the daytime with sunny days.

Tot: 0.505s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 18; qc: 69; dbt: 0.1753s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb