We are Here!


Advertisement
Ireland's flag
Europe » Ireland » County Galway » Clifden
September 16th 2010
Published: September 16th 2010
Edit Blog Post

So we have arrived and are having a great time! We have seen 4 rainbows, had lots of rain, and even got to see some amazing ruin's that are not usually shown in tours (There was a ruined Church and castle in Devlin). Chris has tried all the famous beers of Ireland and has decided he likes Smithwicks the best. As for me, I'm a Bulmer's & Guiness girl! Last night we stayed in the most beautiful Castle, Ballynahinch. Our room over looks the River! The heir to the O'Flahrtey Clan even came up to introduce himself to us. Today is Connemara! Unfortunately, wifi doesn't seem to be my friend here in ireland so I am currently using the computer in the castle's library. I will update as best as possible! Otherwise I have been emailing our parents so you can check with them!

Hugs!
Christine & Christian

Advertisement



Tot: 0.109s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 13; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0811s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb