Dublin


Advertisement
Ireland's flag
Europe » Ireland » County Dublin
October 6th 2006
Published: October 7th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Dublin was wonderful...I definately want to live here one day. The city is very pretty, clean, and easy to get around it. It is also a lot slower paced than London and the people are so much nicer. The Irish accent however, is like a complete different language. When people talked to me, I couldn't even tell if they were speaking English. It took me about two days before I could even understand anyone. Sara and I went down to Dublin University to check out the med campus, and we both loved it. It was great motivation to start studying for the MCAT.


Additional photos below
Photos: 15, Displayed: 15


Advertisement



7th October 2006

AMAZING
These pictures are sooo cool! I want to come visit. Life seems kinda boring here now :) Looks like you're having the time of your life. I love you Christina! Stay safe and as always have fun. I miss you ~*~kristen~*~

Tot: 0.211s; Tpl: 0.024s; cc: 10; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0385s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb