Dublin


Advertisement
Ireland's flag
Europe » Ireland » County Dublin » Dublin
September 5th 2005
Published: April 15th 2010
Edit Blog Post

This content requires Flash
To view this content, JavaScript must be enabled, and you need the latest version of the Adobe Flash Player.
Download the free Flash Player now!
 Video Playlist:

1: The Match I Saw 41 secs

Dublin - 1 Week



I spent a week with a friend of mine who I travelled with in South America.

I used the week to walk around the city and see the usual array of nice looking buildings that european cities have, I went to see a gaelic football match which I think was more exciting than normal football, I worked hal a day posting leaflets through letter boxes and I drank silly amounts of guiness.

A cool week


Additional photos below
Photos: 10, Displayed: 10


Advertisement

DublinDublin
Dublin

Shaun making music
DublinDublin
Dublin

Shaun making music


Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.029s; cc: 9; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0234s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb