Guinness.... Oh the Guinness


Advertisement
Ireland's flag
Europe » Ireland » County Dublin » Dublin
November 7th 2008
Published: November 7th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Yesterday, I spend the majority of the day in town working on my plans for hitting the continent. Unfortunately the plan of buying a car will probably not come to fruition due to problems registerring it. It just happenned that the owner of the used car company that i was looking at is from Dublin, so the second i mentioned i was here drinking guinness, he openned up and spilt all his information on me.

So a train trip it will be.

Due to the stressful planning situation I found myself in yesterday, a guinness was definitely in order..... but having one is a bit of a problem. So, it was the ol' saying......'One more than I gotta go' from about 4 pm until 3 am. Geez i'm hurting and the weekend hasn't even started yet. Welcome back to Dublin!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.094s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.045s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb