This Just In


Advertisement
Ireland's flag
Europe » Ireland » County Dublin » Dublin
September 11th 2008
Published: September 11th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Tara just gave me a note i had written drunk at the bar. I felt it necessary to include it after i just had written about the other night from memory.

From my Love Note;

"I have discovered Guinness to be a tasty exceptional drink here in Ireland. It's definitely less tasty than i was made to believe, but still delicious. It's is less exceptional than Smithwicks, "properly said, "smith-icks." This is by far the best tasting beer i have ever had. I have yet to find a Murphy's Red though. I am convinced that Will Brady is watering down his kegs foreign kegs with urine, because these two beers are hot tits delicious. I swear the secret ingredient is butter. I just don't know how they do it yet. I also discovered that the irish can drink pints like a catholic can fuck with no birth control, but they drink hard liquor like a bunch of 7 year old school girls. I'm happy so far, this place rules. And cheers to Bass and Will, every bar i've been to laughed when i asked them if they sold pitchers. "That's just stupid."

Advertisement



Tot: 0.034s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0182s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb