bulmers


Advertisement
Ireland's flag
Europe » Ireland » County Dublin » Dublin
August 8th 2007
Published: August 8th 2007
Edit Blog Post

HOLler
NOT MUCH TIME TO WRITE
but hello, arriva derci. I read a quote today that made me lauuugh:

No matter how great your triumphs or how tragic your defeats, remember taht approximately one billion chinese people couldnt care less.
-abraham lazlo

Thats very important. I had today off and yesterday. Got my hair cut for waaay too much $$, bought some stuff, went to st stephens park, and pub crawling tonight because i didnt last night. Well, last night i had an independent pub crawl. It involved me and some bulmers, in a pub, but then it ended because i didnt really like the bulmers, and it made me feel ungood, so i had some wonton soup which definitely doesnt qualify as a pub crawl substance. Thought you should know.

I move in in exactly one week, i CANNOT WAIT. i really cannot. im so excited. no more hostels...for a bit!!

Advertisement



8th August 2007

Oh asians...
Ahahaha, I laughed so hard at that quote. What a good one, and for the most part, veeery true. Oh sigh.
8th August 2007

WOOT!
that's pretty much all i have to say. thanks for CALLING ME!

Tot: 0.062s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.036s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb