Exhausted in Cork


Advertisement
Ireland's flag
Europe » Ireland » County Cork
July 31st 2008
Published: July 31st 2008
Edit Blog Post


It's been so long since I blogged I almost forgot my login details.
It has been crazy!
We spent a week drinking at the Cork Week sailing festival and then went touring again through West Cork, Kerry and Clare and ended up this week in Galway for the famous Galway Races racing festival.
Guess what we are drinking again! I love Irish beer but I can only drink so much.
This upcoming weekend is a holiday weekend (known locally as the August bank holiday (not very imaginative) so we are going to stay in Galway and experience the height of the tourist season in Galway.

Alcohol rules!!!




Advertisement



Tot: 0.112s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0394s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb