Tattoo is done!


Advertisement
Ireland's flag
Europe » Ireland » County Cork » Cork
June 14th 2007
Published: June 14th 2007
Edit Blog Post

heyyy i got a sweeeet tattoo from an amazing shop in cork. its very pretty, i love it. check my photobucket for new pictures of my days, and later on i will walk down tto the cafe and upload the pic of my tattoo. i really love it, its a awesome feeling.


hmm.. i really miss all my friends, you guys are the shit. seriously. best ppl i have ever met.

kyden - your my bessst friend, and the best boyfriend i could have asked for. this tattoo kinda reminds me of you in a sense, my love for u sorta inspired my love for the design. thanks for the sign pic its adorable. talk soon babe, love you! shot gun for love. puke for marriage hahahahaha, ur funny.

ps B-B-BEAVER BOYS. i miss tim and eric hour on your bed. tim and eric date when i come home! and maybe a 20 piece mega meal hahaha. <33



Advertisement



14th June 2007

kattttieeeeee
what's your photo bucket dawg? And this trip sounds so baller ass! Bring me back some wooden shoes from holland if your heading back that way.

Tot: 0.29s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 11; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0418s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb