Ennis


Advertisement
Ireland's flag
Europe » Ireland » County Clare » Ennis
August 15th 2011
Published: August 15th 2011
Edit Blog Post

On my way to Ennis. Walked to a bus station and hopped on. Only 23 Euros to Ennis and back. Not bad. Nothing to crazy so far today. Made it to Ennis around 3:00 pm and walked to the hostel. Met a few of the staff. More french people. ha. Maybe Ill be awesome a french by the end of this trip. But I would like to learn Spanish and French I think. I might spend a little more time in France when I go there.

The hostel Im at is really nice. Top bunk again though. No fun. But these don't squeak at least. The lady Im suppose to meet isnt here today so Im off on my own, Two goals for this weeks is to surf on the west coast of Ireland, see cliffs of Moher, and maybe ill add some more later. As long as I keep myself busy I wont get home sick.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.115s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0514s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb