Night time in Ennis


Advertisement
Ireland's flag
Europe » Ireland » County Clare » Ennis
August 15th 2011
Published: August 16th 2011
Edit Blog Post

took a nap today and woke up ready to eat. Had a an awesome burger with bacon and a fried egg on it. MMMmmmm... hung out with some Spanish and English people today. Went to a local pub and listened to the band played. I finally talk to the manager today and Ill be having to work three days for 6 hours and the other three days off. Not bad at all

I met a guy from Hawaii tonight and he told me about some good surf spots. so I'm looking forward to it.

Well off to sleep. Good night USA

Advertisement



18th August 2011

Hawaii?
Are you planning on stopping in Hawaii? Which island/islands? We were on Oahu for almost five years and visited several of the other islands. You will love it! Hawaii is an amazing place with amazing people.
19th August 2011

Hi,
Yeah I am looking at trying to island hop all of them. Especially Kauai. I have a few friends that were in the marines moved out there.

Tot: 0.134s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0745s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb