On the Run


Advertisement
Ireland's flag
Europe » Ireland » County Carlow » Carlow
July 23rd 2009
Published: July 23rd 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hi Ruthie, you will be happy to hear I have escaped from my nasty captors and I am now on the run. I am so lucky to have survived and I am sharing some pictures of my horrendous experience with those nasty captors.

I must share the following from that experience:

Every night, Harold would go down to the liquor store, get a six pack, bring it home, and drink it while he watched TV. He would become very drunk and begin to stretch me, Stand on me throw me against walls, fling me round the room. I am sure you can only imagine the pain.

Henry got so drunk one night I decided this was the night to escape. I am now Free. I am on the road again.

I miss you. Freddie. xxx





Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement



23rd July 2009

Dear Freddie - The local terrorist group 'Black Hands of Stretch' are responsible for this atrosity. Harold is obviously a member. He sounds like an evil man who is best avoided in the future (he has nice shoes though!!). Freddie you are free again and I eagerly await your next instalment. I believe you are on your way to Carlow. I'm glad to hear that you are 'seeing the world', but you know the world is bigger than the 62 counties of Ireland... live a little.... jump on the boat and head over to Dalkey Island, or even, God forbid, the Isle of Man. Keep in touch Freddie. With love from the person who no longer loves you.

Tot: 0.092s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0586s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb