Last day in Iceland


Advertisement
Iceland's flag
Europe » Iceland » Southwest » Reykjavík
November 23rd 2008
Published: November 23rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hi All

My last day in Iceland and i can say that the time i spent here is far to short, i have had a fantastic time here and i cant wait to come back, i have been so hungry that i ate a horse and puffin bird.....hhhmmm, they had whale on the menu but i figured that horses and bird were not endangered.

Shortly i fly out to New York where i am sure that all of my dreams and ambitions will come true, i mean only in America right, the greatest country on earth......( i am being sarcastic 😊 )

I am looking forward to New York, my hotel is on Time Square and seems close to most things. I also get to meet up with my buddy Peter and i am sure that we can hang out and get into a little bit of trouble.

OMGoodness my holiday is half way through and i am really not ready to come back to work yet, i cant wait to see my wonderful kids, but work.....well that can wait.

Cheers

Haz/Daddio

Advertisement



Tot: 0.046s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0284s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb