Ok, one more...


Advertisement
Iceland's flag
Europe » Iceland » Southwest » Reykjavík
February 26th 2007
Published: February 26th 2007
Edit Blog Post

This one is mainly to see if I can get pictures up here. From reading the blogs it seems that most people spend a few days trying to figure it out, so it's time to see if they're dummies, or if it's a system thing. Here goes nothing;



Yay, it worked! So, either the people are dummies, or the computers in the rest of Europe are crap. I suspect the latter, since this seemed simple enough.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

RandomRandom
Random

This is a randomly selected picture from my computer. What will it be...
RandomRandom
Random

Really bad, shaky picture of me. My head isn't really that shape.


Tot: 0.051s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0323s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb