Regarding the previous entry.


Advertisement
Iceland's flag
Europe » Iceland » Southwest » Reykjavík
February 23rd 2007
Published: February 23rd 2007
Edit Blog Post

Now that I think about it, I really regret not having kept a journal, beause I'm pretty sure everything I said happened on the way to and from Hamburg never did. Then again, maybe it did. Or not. I really don't remember. I remember the rude steward on the ferry. I remember sitting in a random train station and not being at all sure that the next train would come. I remember most of what happened in Hamburg, including accidentally imbibing of some Alsterwasser, which is a 50/50 mix of pilsner and lemonade. I remember spitting it in the sink. I remember sitting on the floor by the lockers and feeling totally hopeless. The rest may or may not have happened.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.068s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0307s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb