Leaving Santorini


Advertisement
Greece's flag
Europe » Greece
August 6th 2008
Published: August 6th 2008
Edit Blog Post

I am about to crash I am so tired from walking around Oia! I am glad to be leaving tomorrow because that means that we are heading home to see Mia! You know it is time to come home not only when your pants are too tight but when the button falls off of them! NICE!
I'll post when we get to Athens!
Sorry so short tonight!


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement

Sun setting over OiaSun setting over Oia
Sun setting over Oia

We took this on our way to get Gyros and watch the sunset
PoolPool
Pool

I almost had the pool to myself today!
Santorini at nightSantorini at night
Santorini at night

This city comes alive at night


Tot: 0.154s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.1241s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb