Caught Up on Sleep


Advertisement
Greece's flag
Europe » Greece » Thessaly » Meteora
June 1st 2007
Published: June 1st 2007
Edit Blog Post

Today I slept in late. I think I am on European time now. We walked through the small town of Katakolon, Greece. It had GREAT shops. I loved the swords. I didn't get one though. 😞 I played ping pong with my dad and I beat him! YES! BINGO was fun, we didn't win, but we will try again. I did win a beach bag and water bottle. They called me up and then danced with me! UGH! We went to "Who Wants to be a Bizallionare" game show and to the comedy show. Tomorrow we head to Corfu, Greece. We will go out and walk through the city. Tomorrow night we will go to the the Magic Show. My dad talked to the guy and asked him to make me disappear. Seriously?!?! The weather has been beautiful. (sunny, breezy, and not too hot)

Thanks for the messages Stephen, Rita, and Lisa! It was fun to read them. Stephen, I hope the All Star game went well. Lisa, Brit did great on the plane. She is having a great time and adjusting to everything.


Advertisement



2nd June 2007

Hey Michael. Sounds like you are having a great time. No sun in Florida today lots of rain due to the tropical storm. I'm going to the beach tomorrow. Enjoy the rest of your trip. Laura
2nd June 2007

Uncle Mike NOOOOOOOOOO
Uncle Mike, Please don't make Michael Connor disappear. Biagio and Noah
7th June 2007

hi michael happy you beat your dad in pingpon get glad your catching up on your sleep your dod is fine i had him groomed love poppie

Tot: 0.286s; Tpl: 0.017s; cc: 11; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0827s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb