Thelo napow stee paraleah!


Advertisement
Greece's flag
Europe » Greece » South Aegean » Mykonos
May 14th 2009
Published: May 14th 2009
Edit Blog Post

So finally I've had some time off! Today I went to a beach by the resort all day long and it was AMAZING! The water here is beautiful. I could swim in it all day(and I did!)
Alex went to santorini yesterday so I'm at the house alone... Its kinda weird but nice at the same time. He'll be gone for about a week and I think some new people will be arriving before then. So this week will bring some changes.
I started learning manicures and facials this week. I'm not sure how regularly I will be doing them but my boss said he wants me to become an expert.... I hope that I wont have to tooo much because I like doing hair so much more but it will be good to have that stuff under my belt at the same time. He also said that he wanted me to learn so that if they need to send me to santorini for a few days they could. So that exciting! Everyone seems to say santorini is the best so I'm defiantly looking forward to going there.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.089s; Tpl: 0.029s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0494s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb