Here I come MYKONOS!!!


Advertisement
Greece's flag
Europe » Greece » South Aegean » Mykonos
September 7th 2007
Published: September 26th 2007
Edit Blog Post

PART I

The Captain and I have been into town twice now. Our adventures have led us against a swashbuckling Aussie Infantryman to erotic demon crotch thrusters. The Space Sirens thrusted in rage showing glimpses of glory while never bothering to lighten their brow.

Captain Jones Smitherington and I seduced the sexy door guardian, only to be disappointed by her lack of punctuality as well as the emptiness of a lavish space promised. But we are faregoers, and travelling was our name. But of course, this was all sequel to the Mythos and our tango with the Brits.

I believe my loins were broken twice said night, as the heart did not have the time to harden. Septemba can be so cruel and the Fee so slutty. It was after our bout with the demon crotch that they disappeared, more than likely an homage to the Captain's unadvances...for where there's smoke, there's no desire...

So onwards we sailed across the Chanel Gay to space where the story had been left. The glory this night was not in the loin nor the vast emptiness of space - with its napkinic asteroids. no, it was in the loot discovered,
Mykonos PartyMykonos PartyMykonos Party

No lie, pretty sure that 'chick' behind us aint...
and its significatn bargain. Never had I (or the Captain for that matter) had such exquisite wrapped beauty at a coin saved. Although to say it was without cost would be to say the Captain's hind is untampered.

It's lonely on the seas of Campsite Mykonos, if one hasn't the time to find what one already has. I guess all one really needs is the Mythos, a song, and a friend to make lonliness seem so lonely itself.

boy: "Hi"
Girl: "no speak english"
boy: "But surely you speak dance"
Girl: "I like you"


Facts:
I am pretty sure the Greeks eat Tzatiki sauce by itself, or at least with their loaves of feta.
Gyros are truly, the only source of nutrition for the Captain and I.




Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement

Tale-boneTale-bone
Tale-bone

Penner was drunk. Fell on his tailbone. I still have to deal with this...
Mykonos party 2Mykonos party 2
Mykonos party 2

This guy was from Luzern, Switzerland. He got really drunk. So did I.
Mykonos sunriseMykonos sunrise
Mykonos sunrise

We slept 7am to 7pm every night. Sunrises became required viewing...


Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0271s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb